About DazPak

Leadership

Our leadership team has decades of combined experience leading the construction, design, printing, converting, and distribution of flexible packaging solutions.

Adrian Backer

VP / GM Signature Action Packaging Division

abacker@dazpak.com

Federico Giacobbe

EVP DazPak

fgiacobbe@dazpak.com

Burt Siegelman

EVP TechFlex Packaging Division

bsiegelman@dazpak.com

Mark Gaw

VP / GM Chromatic Labels Division

mgaw@dazpak.com

Daniel Murillo

CFO DazPak

dmurillo@dazpak.com

Sales Team

Our experienced and highly responsive sales team provides concierge-style service, guiding you through every phase of your project with confidence and clarity.

Jeff Sewell

Vice-President Sales

jsewell@dazpak.com

Mark Oschmann

Sales Representative

moschmann@dazpak.com

Cody Schroeder

Technical Sales Representative

cschroeder@dazpak.com

Cameron Oschmann

Sales Representative

coschmann@dazpak.com

Kevin Vance

Sales Representative

kvance@dazpak.com

Tony Melillo

Sales Representative

tmelillo@dazpak.com

Customer Service

Shuyan Hyde

Customer Service Manager

Shyde@dazpak.com

Katrina Serrano

Director of Customer Solutions

Kserrano@dazpak.com

One Integrated Resource

Built from the combined teams at Signature Action Packaging, Chromatic Labels, and TechFlex Packaging, DazPak provides seamless and superior design, printing, and converting solutions for every step, size, and form of flexible packaging.

See who we are:

Premier West Coast Supplier

With multiple state-of-the-art facilities all located in the Los Angeles metropolitan area, DazPak is the premier West Coast provider of flexible packaging solutions.

Need Flexible Packaging?

We can help. Contact us for a free consultation, fast quote, a simple question, or an RFP.